Donaubike May 2013

Ybbs

Fotos

click to expand »

Teilnehmerliste

click to expand »

KONTAKTADRESSEN:                                 DONAUBIKE-EVENT  11.05.2013
Gemeinde Ybbs    
Bgm. Anton Sirlinger Gemeinde Ybbs buergermeister@ybbs.at
STR Alois Schroll Gemeinde Ybbs alois.schroll@alpine-energie.at
STR Harald Ebert Gemeinde Ybbs harald@ebertdach.at
GR Ulrike Schachner Gemeinde Ybbs ybbs@zumba-uli.at
GR Robert Nußbaummüller Gemeinde Ybbs robert.nussbaummueller@verbund.com
Christian Seitlhuber Gemeinde Ybbs christian.seitlhuber1967@gmail.com
Mag. Hans Müller SZ-Ybbs Hans.mueller@sz-ybbs.ac.at
Gemeinde Krummnußbaum    
Bgm. Mag. Bernhard Kerndler Gemeinde Krummnußbaum bgm_gemeinde@krummnussbaum.at
GGR Gerhard Fuchs Gemeinde Krummnußbaum gerhard.fuchs@me.com
Vbgm. Eichinger Andrea Gemeinde Krummnußbaum gemeinde@krumnussbaum.at
Gemeinde Kl.-Pöchlarn    
Bgm. Gerhard Wagner Gemeinde Kl.-Pöchlarn buergermeister@klein-poechlarn.gv.at
GGR Steininger Anton Gemeinde Kl.-Pöchlarn anton.steininger@aon.at
Gemeinde Marbach    
Bgm. Gruber Anton Gemeinde Marbach buergermeister@marbach-donau.gv.at
GGR Johannes Kamleithner Gemeinde Marbach hannes.kamleithner@aon.at
Gemeinde Persenbeug-Gottsdorf    
Bgm.Manfred Mitmasser Gemeinde Persenbeug-Gottsdorf mitmasser@persenbeug-gottsdorf.at
Vbgm. Gerhard Leeb Gemeinde Persenbeug-Gottsdorf gerhard.leeb@radler-leeb.at
Gemeinde Pöchlarn    
Bgm. Ing. Alfred Bergner Gemeinde Pöchlarn info@poechlarn.at
GR Christian Wippel Gemeinde Pöchlarn wippel@poechlarn.at
GR Walter Rupp Gemeinde Pöchlarn walter.rupp@rupp-friseur.at
Organisationen    
Mag. Silvia Heisler Kleinregion Pöchlarn-Nibelungengau silvia.heisler@regionalverband.at
Ing. Ignaz Röster Energie- und Umweltagentur NÖ ignaz.roester@enu.at
Mag. Kerschbaumer Irene NÖ Dorf- u. Stadterneuerung Irene.kerschbaumer@dorf-stadterneuerung.at

Gewinnspiel

click to expand »

1

Flyer

click to expand »